Like us on Facebook
 
Follow us on Twitter
 
Social Events 2019
 

2019 SOCIAL EVENTS PROGRAMME


DATE EVENT VENUE
Sat/Sun 2-3 March  Working Weekend  Winteringham
Sun 3 March Boat Owners Meeting Winteringham
Sat/Sun 16/17 March Working Weekend Brough
Sat 16 March Boat Owners Meeting Brough
Sat 30 March  Putting in Supper Winteringham
Sat April 13  Fitting Out Supper Brough
Thurs 13 June HYC Regatta Fun Race Brough
Fr 14-16 June HYC Regatta Weekend Brough
Sat/Sun July 6/7 Winteringham Weekend Winteringham
Sat/Sun August 3-4 Wainfleet Wainfleet Y/C 
Sat/Sun Sept 21/22 Working Weekend Brough
Sat 21 Sept Boat Owners Meeting Brough
Sat 12 October Laying up Supper Brough
Sat 19 October Working Weekend  Winteringham
Sat 19 October Taking Out Supper Winteringham
Sun 20 October Boat Owners Meeting Winteringham
Sat 30 November Dinner Dance Willerby Manor
Sat 7 December AGM Winteringham
Sat 7 December Christmas Bash Winteringham
   
© Copyright 2019 humberyawlclub.com
Website By Sam Willis